Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Mike M. Pappas, D.O. -  - Physiatrist

Suffolk Spine & Joint Medical

Mike M. Pappas, D.O.

Physiatrist & Sports Medicine and Pain Management Specialist located in Riverhead, NY & Northport, NY

4.85/5 Star Rating
33 total reviews

Dr. Mike M. Pappas always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 33 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mike Pappas below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Dr. Pappas was genuinely concerned with my condition. I agreed with what he told me even though I am in pain I do realize I need to give my knee more time to heal. Hopefully I won't have to keep my 6 week follow-up due to feeling great !
Tina A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Dr. Pappas was not only professional but also realistic and knowledgeable. I left today feeling as though his prior experiences were personalized to me. The vibe was genuine and sincere.
Robert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Excellant
Lori N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Dr Pappas was attentive and helping distract me when my testing was uncomfortable.
Bernadette B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
Very sincere and I am happy with the care I received
Nicole K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
Really friendly and helpful staff. Dr. Pappas was so kind, explained everything, patient, so informative!! Highly recommend
Nicholas A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/22
Dr. Pappas was very easy to deal with and took extra care and time with my problem of potential nerve damage to my shoulder. He went the extra mile during the EMG Testing to make sure that all bases were covered.
Thomas G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Very professional and thorough
John A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/22
Excellent.
William S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Pleasant and professional
Dakota C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
*****
Christine P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
It was good, dr pappas was great n made me feel very comfortable n at ease
Dolores B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
My recent visit with Dr. Pappas exceeded my expectations as to my visit and the test he performed. Dr. Pappas takes the time to listen to your concerns and answer all your questions. The staff in the office was very professional and pleasant.
Nichole R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Office staff very pleasant. Dr Pappas very knowledgeable kind had great bedside manor.
Joseph T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Knowledge and professional
Beata H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Dr. Poppas is very caring, thorough, professional and attentive. I recommend him highly.
Annette B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/22
He was cheerful, agreeable and gave me good counsel for my health.
Charleen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
Dr. Pappas was professional, friendly and knowledgeable. He put me at ease during the testing, which went very well and was not painful or scary (as the web describes).
Michael J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
Pleasant meeting and experience.
Arline S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Very professional explained everything to me