Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Mike M. Pappas, D.O. -  - Physiatrist

Suffolk Spine & Joint Medical

Mike M. Pappas, D.O.

Physiatrist & Sports Medicine and Pain Management Specialist located in Riverhead, NY & Northport, NY

4.82/5 Star Rating
65 total reviews

Dr. Mike M. Pappas always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 65 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mike Pappas below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cleo N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
Great!!!!
Frank N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
Very good
Nuno P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/24
Dr. Papas was professional. attentive, and well connected with other providers if you need additional help.
Jeffrey J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/24
Friendly and professional doctor and staff.
Therese L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
Everyone was friendly and made me feel very comfortable. Dr. Pappas explained everything so I knew just what to expect.
Joseph C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
Great
Marie K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/24
Nice. Dr Pappas is a good egg.
Debra J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/24
great Doctors office very helpful attentive staff, Dr Pappas is very interested and listens to your concerns, he is very thorough and a friendly disposition.
Edward B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/24
This is second visit to Dr Papa’s once for my right foot and today both my hands Dr Papa’s was professional , Informative and reassuring each time I left his office I was totally happy with my visit I would recommend Dr Papa’s to everyone
Jason H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
Efficient
Karyn K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
I’m so sorry about my previous 1 star. I meant to make it 5 stars!
Karyn K.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
Saw Dr Pappas for EMG test. The front desk person was very nice as well as the assistant, who brought me in the room. The wait time in the waiting room was maybe 3 minutes. Waiting for Dr Pappas was probably the same- not long at all. He was easy to talk to and was quick but thorough . I’d recommend him to anyone.
James R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/24
Very good.
Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/24
Would recommend Doctor Pappas great guy knowledgeable and caring.
Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/24
Really nice guy knowledgeable caring remembered my concerns and had answers
Noah F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/23
I had a good experience
Helen L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/23
Dr. Pappas is considerate, listens to your concerns, explains everything. What else could you ask for? How about the trigger shots to ease your muscles and relieve pain! Can't recommend him more highly than Excellent.
Annette B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/23
Professional and friendly.
John A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/23
Everything went well. Receptionist was pleasant & professional. Dr. Pappas explained the procedure & it went as expected. Good conversation about the operation that would be required. Great experience.
Ronald H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/23
Dr. Pappas is as good as it gets. He was very professional. He explained what he did during the procedure and gave me a heads-up about the report he will be sending to my doctor.